Union Stewards

STEWARDS

District #1 – Mailroom, Mark Jefferson, Parking, Physical Plant, Strong, Student Center
Terree O'Neil-Darling 7-3116 toneilda@emich.edu
Alternate: Tom Shackleford 7-1222 tshackelf2@emich.edu
District #2 - 1st and 2nd floor, Pierce Hall
Vacant
District #3 -3rd & 4th floor Pierce Hall, Roosevelt
Calley Taranto 7-2128 cmcclos1@emich.edu
Alternate: Jennifer Jones-Barnes 7-2128  jjones3@emich.edu

District #4Hover Building
Vacant

District #5 - Convocation Center, College of Business
Bobbie Bowling, 7-2506 bobbie.bowling@emich.edu
Alternate: Katherine Schindler 7-2454  kschindle@emich.edu

District #6Porter Building
Dawn Leighton 7-0026 dleighto@emich.edu

District #7 -King Hall, Marshall
Charisse Nilles 7-8408 cnilles@emich.edu

District #8Halle Library (1st, 2nd & 3rd Floors)
Tony Martin 7-2553 tmartin@emich.edu
Alternate: Alistair Halton 7-2555 ahalton@emich.edu


District #9Library Garden Level, Rackham, REC/IM, Snow
Dawn Farmer 7-3218 dfarmer@emich.edu
Alternate: D'Anne Hula 7-2302 dhula@emich.edu

District #10 - Pray Harold, Sill, Jones-Goddard
Wanda Monks 7-4344 wmonks@emich.edu

District #11 - Ford, McKenny, Starkweather, Welch
Phyllis Mason 7-1286 pmason4@emich.edu
Alternate: Nancy Romano 7-1268 nromano2@emich.edu

District #12Boone, Psychology Clinic, Satelite Locations
Lolita Woodson 7-0407 lwoodson@emich.edu

District #13Alexander, DC One, Eastern Eateries, Quirk
Marion Laskowski mlaskowski@emich.edu