3/4/15 Special Election Results


The results from today's election are as follows:

Dawn Farmer 30 Votes
Terree O'Neil-Darling 19 Votes

Thank you to everyone who came out to vote today. I also want to thank Kaye Tobias and Amber Davis for working the polls all day, Gail Lobbestael for coming over to give Amber and Kaye a break and our former president, Karen Hansen who came in to help with the election and allow Amber and Kaye to take lunch breaks.

Most of all, I want to thank the two candidates who stepped up to fill this role. It is a vital position in the union, and no matter which candidate ultimately prevailed,I knew the local and the position would remain in good hands.